Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ypsilanti Vision -  - Optometrist

Ypsilanti Vision

Optometrists located in Ypsilanti, MI

5/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Ypsilanti Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ypsilanti Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Tiffany is amazing!
Prasad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Quick and elaborate testing. Great price on glasses and lenses
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience was top notch. From the entrance in the front door and throughout the whole process. The team was very professional and the doctor was very personal and fantastic. I don’t have the slightest hesitation of recommending Ypsilanti Vision to family and friends.
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very thorough exam and advice
Philliip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Had a fantastic time. Very fun and professional and fast!
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I have been coming here for years and even after moving an hour a way I still come. Such great service, friendly staff, in and out appointments and just a great place. I would highly recommend
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I love coming here! Dr. Tiffany is always great and even helped with my baby. She didn’t make me feel like I couldn’t bring her with me. They are very welcoming!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly and helpful staff!
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great & friendly staff. Very thorough!
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Tiffany is the best! Always listening to my concerns and taking time to address them. Thank you!!!
Colton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great service! Very knowledgeable staff and doctors.
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very friendly and professional. Every procedure was explained to me. Dr. Kraig is awesome. The office staff was very helpful. I've been to another vision stoe and Ypsilanti Vision is by far the best!!
Hannah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great staff!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional and efficient
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone in this office is professional, friendly, & helpful!
E. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
An extremely professional and accommodating environment. It’s refreshing to see someone that still puts customer service first.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Not only was Dr. Stephanie competent in helping me with a condition that sit in after Cataracs but she went the extra mile in helping me get the care I need ed. Deeply appreciate it!
Mateo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone here is incredibly friendly and warm — it’s a pleasure to come into the office, they make me feel at home! If it’s your first time getting contacts and you’re struggling, ask for Sally — she has incredibly good tips!!
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent visit! The staff and doctor were all very friendly, caring and thorough. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you for a great experience!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Very friendly and helpful.