Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ypsilanti Vision

Optometrists located in Ypsilanti, MI

12 total reviews

Ypsilanti Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ypsilanti Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E. L.
Submitted 09/20/21
An extremely professional and accommodating environment. It’s refreshing to see someone that still puts customer service first.
Bill R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Not only was Dr. Stephanie competent in helping me with a condition that sit in after Cataracs but she went the extra mile in helping me get the care I need ed. Deeply appreciate it!
Mateo A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone here is incredibly friendly and warm — it’s a pleasure to come into the office, they make me feel at home! If it’s your first time getting contacts and you’re struggling, ask for Sally — she has incredibly good tips!!
Bradley P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent visit! The staff and doctor were all very friendly, caring and thorough. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you for a great experience!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very friendly and helpful.
Chatura M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent
Malachi W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very pleasant office. The staff are professional and down to earth. The Dr. was amazing and explained every question I had regarding my son’s eye exam
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very quick and helpful.
Kira W.
Submitted 03/15/21
friendly and patient staff!
LATIECE H.
Submitted 11/08/20
They were very happy, which goes a long way in these stressful times. The doctor was knowledgeable and comfortable with his skill set, which really put me at ease. He was quick but not rushed, and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend them.
Ellie D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Felt like a visit with family they are awesome!
Alexzandra I.
Submitted 10/17/20
I always love coming here for my eye appointments. Everyone is so nice and professional.